## Ph.D Entrance Result January 2023

Student name	Branch	Status
Dinesh kumar patel	Mechanical Engineering	Qualified
Sachin kumar	Mechanical Engineering	Qualified
Palak aggarwal	English	Qualified
Purshttoam singh	Political science	Qualified
Akhilendra pratap singh	History	Qualified
Ketan shandilay	Journalism and mass communication	Qualified
Mohd Suhail	Journalism and mass communication	Qualified
Gajendra pal	Journalism and mass communication	Qualified
Teena jain	Commerce	Qualified
Abhijit chatterjee	Commerce	Qualified
Deepsikha bohra	Commerce	Qualified
Sahil gulati	Management	Qualified
Sandeep kumar verma	Management	Qualified
Mansi singhal	Management	Qualified
Swati Sharma	Bio Technology	Qualified