

## CONSTITUTION OF GOVERNING BODY

S.No.	Constitution	Chairperson/Members	Status
		Nominated/((Ex-Officio))	
a)	Chancellor/President	Shri Yogesh Mohan Ji Gupta	Chairman
b)	Pro - Chancellor/Vice President	Shri Mayank Agarwal	Member
c)	Vice Chancellor	Prof. Deepa Sharma	Member
d)	One Member to be nominated by the Sponsoring Body (Society)	Mrs. Pianshu Agarwal	Member
e)	One Eminent Educationist nominated by the Sponsoring Body	Professor S. K. Kak	Member
f)	One Member from Industry /Corporate to be Nominated by the Sponsoring Body	Shri Pankaj Gupta	Member
g)	One Legal Expert to be nominated by the Sponsoring Body	Shri Ajay Garg, Advocate	Member
h)	One Financial Expert to be nominated by the Sponsoring Body	Shri Ashish Agarwal, C.A.	Member
i)	Registrar	Dr. V. P. Rakesh	Member Secretary
j)	Additional Members upto six only	(i) Shri Gaurav Dutta	Member
	to be nominated by the Sponsoring	(ii) Shri Rahul Jain	Member
	Body	(iii) Shri Anuj Garg	Member
		(iv) Mrs. Sorabh Gupta	Member

Registrar
IIMT University, Meerut
U.P. Act No. 32 of 2016

"O" Pocket, Ganga Nagar, Mawana Road, Meerut (U.P.) - 250001

Ph. No.: 0121-2793500-506, Fax: 0121-2793600, Website: www.iimtu.com, E-mail: mail@iimtu.com