



CONSTITUTION OF PLANNING BOARD

S.No.	Constitution	Chairperson/Members	Status
		Nominated/((Ex-Officio))	
a)	Chairman Shall be the Nominee of	Shri Mayank Agarwal	Chairman
	the Sponsoring Body		
b)	Vice Chancellor	Dr. Deepa Sharma	Member
	(Ex-Officio)		
c)	Pro Vice Chancellor (Academics)	Pro Vice Chancellor	Member
	(Ex-Officio)		
d)	One Engineer/Architect to be	Architect Ms. Charu Agarwal	Member
	nominated by the Chancellor		
e)	Such other personal from whom	Professor Baby Mittal	Member
	Planning Board needs any assistance.		
f)	Finance Officer	Shri Neeraj Mittal	Member
	(Ex-Officio)		
g)	Registrar	Dr. V. P. Rakesh	Member -
	(Ex-Officio)		Secretary

Registrar IIMT University, Meerut U.P. Act No. 32 of 2016

"O" Pocket, Ganga Nagar, Mawana Road, Meerut (U.P.) - 250001 Ph. No. : 0121-2793500-506, Fax : 0121-2793600, Website : www.iimtu.com, E-mail : mail@iimtu.com