



CONSTITUTION OF FINANCE COMMITTEE

S.No.	Constitution	Chairperson/Members	Status
		Nominated/((Ex-Officio))	
a)	Chairman to be nominated by the	Shri Mayank Agarwal	Chairman
	Sponsoring Body		
b)	Vice Chancellor	Dr. Deepa Sharma	Member
	(Ex-Officio)		
C)	One Member to be nominated by the	Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Member
	Governing Body		
d)	One Member to be nominated by the	Shri D. K. Garg	Member
	Executive Council		
e)	Pro Vice Chancellor (Academics)	Pro Vice Chancellor	Member
	(Ex-Officio)		
f)	One Financial Expert Nominated by	Shri Tanmay Agarwal, C.A.	Member
	the Sponsoring Body		
g)	Finance Officer	Shri Neeraj Mittal	Member
	(Ex-Officio)		Secretary

Registrar IIMT University, Meerut U.P. Act No. 32 of 2016

"O" Pocket, Ganga Nagar, Mawana Road, Meerut (U.P.) - 250001 Ph. No. : 0121-2793500-506, Fax : 0121-2793600, Website : www.iimtu.com, E-mail : mail@iimtu.com