

CONSTITUTION OF EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

S.No.	Constitution	Chairperson/Members	Status
		Nominated/((Ex-Officio))	
a)	Vice Chancellor	Dr. Deepa Sharma	Chairperson
	(Ex-Officio)		
b)	Controller of Examination	Dr. Deepak Kumar	Member
	(Ex-Officio)		Secretary
c)	Additional Controller	Mr. Santosh Kumar Maurya	Member
d)	Dean Student Welfare	Dr. Neeraj Sharma	Member
e)	Two Deans to be Nominated by the	Dr. Satish Kumar	Member
	Head of the Committee	Dr. Subhash Gautam	Member
f)	Head Ph.D.	Dr. Ankur Gupta	Member
g)	Three Head of the Departments	(i) Mr. Vishal Sharma	Member
		(ii) Mr. Nirbhay Kumar	Member
		(iii) Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Member
h)	One Faculty /Invigilator	Dr. Shubha Diwadi	Member

Registrar
IIMT University, Meerut
U.P. Act No. 32 of 2016

"O" Pocket, Ganga Nagar, Mawana Road, Meerut (U.P.) - 250001

Ph. No.: 0121-2793500-506, Fax: 0121-2793600, Website: www.iimtu.com, E-mail: mail@iimtu.com