

CONSTITUTION OF ADMISSION COMMITTEE

S.No.	Constitution	Chairperson/Members	Status
		Nominated/((Ex-Officio))	
a)	Vice Chancellor	Dr. Deepa Sharma	Chairperson
	(Ex-Officio)		
b)	Dean Student Welfare	Dr. Neeraj Sharma	Member
	(Ex-Officio)		
c)	Admission Controller	Mr. Sangeet Vashistha	Member -
	(Ex-Officio)		Secretary
d)	Five Deans/ Directors/Principals	(i) Dr. Yatendra Chaturvedi	Member
		(ii) Dr. Nirdesh Vashistha	Member
		(iii)Dr. Satish Kumar	Member
		(iv) Dr. Mukesh Kumar	Member
		(v) Dr. Sarita Goswami	Member

Registrar
IIMT University, Meerut
U.P. Act No. 32 of 2016