The Academic Council of IIMT University is responsible for overseeing and regulating academic matters, including the curriculum, examinations, research, and faculty development.

The composition of the Academic Council outlines the names and designations of its members, including the Vice-Chancellor, Deans of various faculties, Heads of Departments, and other academic staff members.

We encourage all members of the university community to familiarize themselves with the composition of the Academic Council, as it provides a transparent and accountable framework for the management and governance of our academic programs.

Composition of the Academic Council: